Children’s Liturgy:  TBA

 Divine Mercy Cenacle: Helene Picard [email protected] 

                                                   Gianna Crupi:  613-823-4228

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion:  Rohan Fernando [email protected]              

Finance Council:  Chairperson:  Michael McCallen: 823-6196

Land & Building Committee:  Chairman:  Tim Norris

Lectors & Commentators:  Rosanna Mendoza [email protected]

Music Ministry:  (11:00 am)  Trevor DeFreitas  613-725-7569

Art Lawless (9 am) 613-823-8884;   Reno Santini (5 & 7 pm) 613-843-8210

Parish Social Life Committee: Connie Carlotti  613-327-6037

Parish Pastoral Council:  Chairperson:  TBA

RCIA:  Please call the office

School Sacrament Preparation:  Milva Calla 723-9767

Baptismal Prep: Please call the office 

Sacristan (Head Sacristan):  Cristeta Baclayanto 613-823-2631

Social Outreach:  Elizabeth Mohan: 613-843-9550

Spiritual Life Committee:  Gianna Crupi:613- 823-4228