First Communion

For ALL (both Catholic school and public school) baptized  Catholic children. 

The parish registration for reception of the  Sacrament of FIRST COMMUNION (grade 2)

First Communion Meetings (parents only) in the Parish Hall at:  St. Monica Parish, 2080 Merivale Rd

Choose ONE of these meetings to attend:

Tues. Oct 2 @ 7:30 pm       Thurs. Oct. 11 @ 7:30 pm      

Wed. Oct 3 @ 7:30 pm       Sat. Oct 13 @ 10:00 am

Tues. Oct 9 @ 7:30 pm       

 *************************************************************************************

Confirmation

For ALL (both Catholic school and public school) baptized  Catholic children. 

The parish registration for reception of the  Sacrament of CONFIRMATION (Grade 6)

Confirmation Meetings (parents only) in the Parish Hall at: 

St. Monica Parish, 2080 Merivale Rd

Choose ONE of these meetings to attend:

Tues. Nov 6 at 7:30 pm          Tues. Nov 20 at 7:30 pm

Thurs. Nov 8 at 7:30 pm        Wed. Nov 21 at 7:30 pm

Sat. Nov 10 at 10:00 am